Spring Road Trip
Who:
You and your parents, + admissions officers from Brown, MIT, and Yale.

About Admissions:
Brown Office of Admissions
MIT Office of Admissions
Yale Office of Admissions

About Financial Aid:
Brown Financial Aid Office
MIT Financial Aid Office
Yale Financial Aid Office

What:
A local meeting hosted by Brown, MIT, and Yale. This event will be a terrific opportunity to learn about each of our institutions and to discuss current issues in selective college admissions - including financial aid, residential and student life, research opportunities, athletics recruitment and other areas of interest.
 

Where:

Brown, MIT, and Yale travel begins in March.

 

Upcoming Meetings by Date:

Birmingham: Sunday, March 29, 2015, 7:00pm
Alabama School of Fine Arts
800 19th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203

RSVP

 

Jackson: Monday, March 30, 2015, 7:00pm
Millsaps College
1701 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39210

RSVP

 

New Orleans: Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 7:00pm
New Orleans Center for Creative Arts
2800 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70117

RSVP

 

Memphis: Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 7:00pm
White Station HS
514 South Perkins Road
Memphis, TN 38117

RSVP

 

Little Rock: Thursday, April 2, 2015, 6:30pm
Little Rock Central High School
1500 South Park Street
Little Rock, AR 72202

RSVP

 

Knoxville: Sunday, April 26, 2015, 2:00pm
L&N STEM Academy
800 Worlds Fair Park Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
Use this address for GPS units. See map for physical building and nearby parking locations.

RSVP

 

Louisville: Monday, April 27, 2015, 7:00pm
Kentucky Science Center
Riverview Room and Theater
727 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Park at the corner of 8th and Washington.
Parking code: 1174#

RSVP

 

Indianapolis: Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 7:00pm
Fishers High School
Cafeteria
13000 Promise Road
Fishers, IN 46038

RSVP

 

Champaign: Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 7:00pm
Champaign Central High School
Combs Gymnasium
610 West University Avenue
Champaign, IL 61820
Entrance through Seely Hall

RSVP

 

Milwaukee: Thursday, April 30, 2015, 7:00pm
University School of Milwaukee
Young Theater, Door #41
2100 West Fairy Chasm Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

RSVP

 

Bozeman: Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2:00pm
Bozeman High School
205 North 11th Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715

RSVP

 

Seattle: Monday, May 18, 2015, 7:00pm
Seattle Central Library
1000 4th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

RSVP

 

Portland: Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 7:00pm
The Catlin Gabel School
8825 Southwest Barnes Road
Portland, OR 97225

RSVP

 

Sacramento: Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 7:00pm
C. K. McClatchy High School
3066 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95818

RSVP

 

Fresno: Thursday, May 21, 2015, 7:00pm
Clovis North High School
2770 East International Avenue
Fresno, CA 93730

RSVP